Kantar TNS postal panels team

Sometimes when I start to write a blog post I stop and go, “should I tell people about this? It’ll be competition for me.” This is one of those times, but we’ll plough on.

I’ve been a member of the Kantar postal panel for a little while and just today I got an email from them saying they are looking for new panellists. Particularly those over 65.

Kantar describe themselves as, “Kantar: home to the world’s leading research, data and insight companies.” I don’t know about that. But I do know that they’ve been sending me one4all vouchers for the past few months for really, not a lot of work. 

The campaign I’ve been involved with asks you to take photos of all of the post (including any flyers etc) that arrives at your house. The next week you’ll need to tell them what you did with that post. Each month I get £10 of vouchers that can be spent at tons of stores (many not available in Northern Ireland, but never mind) including Amazon and Toys’R’us. I believe that there will be lots of different surveys, depending on Kantar’s need.

Please note that I signed up to Kantar about 4 months before I heard from them, so if you don’t get on a panel immediately, don’t panic.

I’m a very cautious person when it comes to signing up to anything where people get my details. I found out about Kantar through Moneysavingexpert and then did some research to make sure they were legimate. Please do your own research, rather than just taking my word for it. The BelfastBudgetBlog recommends being skeptical of things that promise to give you money.

If you decide this panel might be something you’re interested in please click here

Please note, I’m not getting any reward out of spreading the word, so if you find it useful, say hi in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Kantar TNS postal panels team

Leave a Reply

